Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Inspired by the fascinating country I represent for Miss SL 2017, I chose to wear a casual classic chic ensemble in red and white, the colors in Japan’s flag, for my live interview.

I combined this fantastic red fur and ruffle top by Kenny Rolands, and these stylish Spring tailored pants from Ghee. While wandering through the scenic Kyoto Kagai sim, I happened to find these fun comfy platform sandals. I finished by look with an edgy hair style by .Shi and this stunning necklace from Chop Zuey.

Photographer: Jackson Redstar

Location: Selmo Park

STYLE CARD
=========================================
CPD – basic strapless top – Fed
[KR] KENZA Fur Top, top and ruffle – Red
Ghee SS17 Tailored Pants – Porcelain
Spiral – platform flip flops – red and white
Chop Zuey – The Rising Sun necklace – white
.Shi – Odette – dark blonde
Lelutka – Simone Bento head

