Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Chanel’s Fall 2016 Ready To Wear Collection was the inspiration for my casual Winter chic styling. Using black for my base color, I created my warm and cozy mix and match using sumptuous tweed and leather with soft satin and velvet. My black sweater, top, skirt, tights, and boots enhance the reds of my cropped jacket and gloves, as well as the Cabochons in my jewelry, and boot and glove embellishments.

Deftly pulling my hair up into a bun, I’m ready to lunch with friends then spend the afternoon at the Paris Show to see the latest Spring 2017 collections!

jaily-paris

Photographer: Jackson Redstar
STYLE CARD
==================================================
:FY: Layla Sweater – black
*GF* Bow Neck top (edited by me)
ISON – high-waist pleat skirt – Coal
DRIFT – City coat – Cranberry
*GF* Bow Neck bow (edited by me)
Izzie’s Sheer tights basics – black
-KC- Munich boots
Chop Zuey – Pieces of April – earrings
Chop Zuey – Pieces of April – earring #3 (used 4 earrings for my boots, 4 earrings for gloves and 1 earring for my brooch)
*LODE* head accessory – Melle – red
:: Miss Canning :: – Akira gloves
booN hair – Lab.040

Make-up:
Soiree, MUA, Romance Couture, *MC*, Madrid Solo

Location: Les Champs Elysees

