Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My styling for The Fantasy Angels 2017 Calendar.

tfa-calendar-april-2017-easter-angel

Photographer: Jackson Redstar
Model: Jaily Bailey

Location: Lemon Beach

STYLE CARD
===================================================
CURELESS – Marchionesse lingerie – Blanc
BigBeautifulDoll – Sheer nylon stockings – white
Chop Zuey – Hoppy Bunny earrings & stick pin
Chop Zuey – To The Daisy necklace, bracelet & ring
Pinkness Pearl Designs – Bunni Hunni pink heels
TRUTH – Emeline
!JB’s – back piece (created by me)*
!JB’s – bra bow & thigh bows (created by me)**
!JB’s Easter Bonnet (created by me)***
!JB’s Easter Basket (created by me)****

Make-up & nails:
Pink Acid – jelly lip gloss, eyelashes and blush
~Go Frock Yourself~ Easter Flowers in Basket nails

=================================================
I like to acknowledge and give credit to all the designers whose creations would not have given me the inspirations I need for my stylings.

* Back piece created entirely by me using:

Gaury – F **Earrings + Auto Build Rezzer (edited)
D-sin – Easter Egg textures
FUD (Fairy Unique Designs) Easter Egg Patterns (Zig Zag)
Blu Heron white frosting texture – for leaves
PREFABRICA Easter pack – egg

** all bows created by me using :*BC*: FP mesh Princess bow

*** Easter Bonnet created by me using:

Three Dee sculpted Easter Cookie bonnet
my own weaved rattan seamless texture
HARDWARE mesh Bunny Peeps FP
FUD sculpted Peep Chick texture pack
bows

****Easter Basket created by me using:

my own weaved rattan seamless texture
PREFABRICA Easter Pack – basket and eggs
USC Textures – Easter Egg patterns
Lord of Mesh – Chocolate Bunny
bow

