Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I saw an interview on Christian Siriano on tv the other night and I must say his vivaciousness and enthusiasm gave me the inspiration to create this styling.  I found this fabulous flouncy skirt at AlaFolie and how lucky was I to find this flirtylicious off-shoulder top from BLOKC to go with it.  The top is modify which allowed me to color edit it using Chinese Red–one of the vibrant colors for Spring 2017.  So now I’m off to the beach!

christian-siriano-baja-norte

cz-girl-from-mekong_001

STYLE CARD
====================================
BLOKC Off Shoulder mesh top (color edited by me)
AlaFolie – Morgane flower mesh skirt with black panties
Ingenue Oksana peep toe heels – Lime (gacha item)
TRUTH – Ximena
Chop Zuey – The Girl From Mekong texture change set – earrings, necklace and bracelet
*LODE* Christmas Cactus – bright red
Swallow Chic Shades w/HUD
Petroff MK female watch w/HUD

Follow Us – Fruity basket
Make-up & Nails:
Soiree, Madrid Solo, Hello Dave

Location: Baja Norte

