Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Without a doubt, 2016 will be a year which will live on in infamy both in my first life and in my Second Life. My real life year was exasperating due to an underlying hyperthyroidism problem which resulted in extreme fatigue and sensitivity to heat. I am happy to say that the medications are working and I’m getting back to my old self. My Second Life year was filled with excitement, dedication and hard work which, in turn, pushed me harder and helped me achieve all my modeling goals for this year.

Very soon, I will be kissing 2016 goodbye and welcoming 2017. For this special occasion, I chose to style especially for my readers, my designers and also for my friends. I hope you like it.

I wish each and everyone of you a healthy, prosperous and magical 2017.

new-year-2017_002 french-kiss-cz_002

STYLE CARD
==================================== –
Chiffon – Jaily gown for Maitreya (edited) – Sapphire (coming in February)
Chop Zuey – French Kiss Texture Change set (edited) – Chop Zuey
Truth Hair VIP – Sugar
Lelutka Bento mesh head – Simone
Maitreya mesh body – Lara
League* applier for Lelutka mesh head – Luna
[Encore] nails – Shades of Red #03
2017 Snowglobe – created by me
Poses for full body – Possession, Vitalis Animatum, Drakeo
Pose for jewelry – Artis Poses
Location: my home

