Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A Christmas Angel brings peace on Earth and goodwill toward everyone.

Festive and oh so sweet, candy canes are my inspiration for my Christmas Fantasy Angel styling, and this Angel would be lonely if it wasn’t for her cuddly Polar Bear.

angels-xmas-jaily-bailey

STYLE CARD
==================================================
Candy Cane & White Lace bra, panties and cincher – Blacklace
Ryleigh – TRUTH Hair
Ice Queen ring (modified for me by creator) – Chop Zuey
Kiss Me Holly stick pin (used as hat pin) – Chop Zuey
Tres Monegasque necklace and bracelet – Chop Zuey
Rio de Janeiro heels – red – Essenz
Candy Cane hair bow – created by me* (see credits below)
Candy Cane Heart wings – created by me* (see credits below)
Candy Cane and bows thigh adornments – created by me* ** (see credits below)
Polar Bear with Candy Cane head bow – created by me*** (see credits below)
Candy Cane nails – LUNA Body Art

Make-up:
Romance Couture, ATIA’s, diva!, Madrid Solo, Soiree, *MC*, Blacklace Beauty, Redgrave

Credits:
* Hair bow created using Baby Creations princess bow
** all candy canes created using Anthonys Sculpty Republic Candy Canes sculpt pack
***Polar Bear created using Blu Heron Designs: Valentine mesh Teddybears kitRo

 

