Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The inspiration for my styling came from Romona Keveza’s Spring Summer 2017 Collection. Classic, romantic, and just a dash of edge are the elements for my cocktail chic look.

I chose a black bustier and paired it with an elegant yet plain black pencil skirt then added a tulle overlay to give my look a touch of romance. For edgy fun, I added an origami hat, arm pieces and a chest piece which I color-edited in Poinciana Red (from the Spring/Summer 2017 Pantone).

romona-keveza-styling-aim-open-casting

STYLE CARD
=================================================
satin top – black – Fall For Me outfit – Rachel Swallows Creations
pencil skirt – black – Peqe
flexi skirt (color edited) – Amalfi – Romance Couture
chest piece (color edited) – Origami – Bare Rose
arm pieces (color edited) – Origami – Bare Rose
hat (color edited) – Origami – Bare Rose
heels – Adore – KC:. Couture
earring – The Girl From Mekong – Chop Zuey
bracelet – The Girl From Mekong – Chop Zuey
Anita – MURRAY Hair

Make-up: Soiree, *MC*, Romance Couture, Oceane, ATIA’s, Glamorize

Nails: Shades of Red #07 – Encore

 

