Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am a huge fan of Downton Abbey, and have seen all six seasons so many times that I could probably recite the scripts verbatim.  It would be very hard for me to choose which character I like best because each has their own purpose and style.  Comedy, agony, manipulation, power, this show has it all!

So that being said, let me introduce The Duchess of Litham St. Annes.  The daughter of a wealthy American land baron, and the wife of the elderly Duke of Litham St. Annes.

downton-glam downton-profile

STYLE CARD
=====================================
Baixa de Cassanje – headpiece – Chop Zuey
The Rising Sun set – white – Chop Zuey
Nocturne clutch bag – gold w/black diamonds – Chop Zuey
Christina Rose gown – gold – :: PM ::
Elwing gown bodice – gold – :: PM ::
Lace gown belt – black – GizzA
LIMBO – golden blonde – TuTy’s

Make-up: Soiree, .:JUMO:., ATIA’s, *MC*, }RC{, Oceane

