Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When I first saw Chop Zuey’s stunning Mblieu, Mblieu, Mblieu texture change Mega set, I knew exactly how I was going to style it.  It’s very rare for me to do a fantasy styling.  Not because I don’t want to, its because it is a styling derived by true inspiration.  And Belle gave me the inspiration I needed.

Originally, I was going to go naked and place the jewels strategically but I needed something extra, something that would highlight these jewels to their best advantage, so, I got myself a mermaid tail.  I pounced on my photographer when she logged in and shared my ideas on a fantasy photo.  Naturally we knew it would turn out fabulous, but you may want to judge for yourself.

I used the claw bracelets for my bra (being careful not to get nipped erm nicked), and the big diadem as a hip piece.  While the small diadem is equally stunning, I chose to use one of the ear cuffs for my hair adornment and enlarged it slightly.

I was thrilled to find the Sea Siren make-up because it blended so well with the gorgeous blues in my jewellery, plus it came with the irresistable bubble attachment.  How lucky was I to find a gacha with just the right mermaid harp in the right shades of blue.

I should note that although I am wearing a hair from Tableau Vivant, it has been photo edited to give that huge wavy underwater hair.  Thank you so very much, LTZ.  You da bestest!

Lastly, the background in my photo was taken at the Haven of Mermaids sim.  If you want to go there for your photos, be sure to dress accordingly or you’ll be chased by Poseidon’s trident.

Jaily6sl

STYLE CARD
=====================================
Mblieu, Mblier, Mblieu Texture Change Mega Pack Set – Chop Zuey
*M.C* Mother of Pearl mermaid tail – Mer-chandise Cove
Western Wind editorial hair – Tableau Vivant

Make-up:
Sea Siren mesh mask designs with bubbles – Madrid Solo
Falsies mesh lashes – *MC*
Silversnow eyelashes (tinted to match the mermaid tale) – *REDGRAVE*
Cat 2 eyeliner – ATIA’s
Razorbone cheek contour heavy – Soiree
Soft kisses – blue – Madrid Solo
bubble lip gloss – gloss only – Madrid Solo
Grace Harp Ocean COMMON gacha item – Distorted Dreams
Location: Haven of Mermaids

Photographer:  LessThan Zero aka LTZ

