Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

My inspiration came by way of the unrest currently in Turkey. I dedicate this styling to my Turkish friend and his family during this troubling time.

Based on a street style fashion by the Turkish designer Ece Sükan, I combined vintage and edgy by choosing these classic leather pants and this fabulous edgy crop top. My jewels of half moons and stars represent the symbols of the Turkish flag. Respecting the modesty aspect of the turkish culture, I chose a black bra.

Turkey styling_003

Turkey styling_002

STYLE CARD
=====================================
.Shi : Arreter – Crop Asymmetric Top
PopFuzz – Black Strapless Bra (on MarketPlace)
:: PM :: Vanesa Leather Pants
Chop Zuey – The Promised Morrow complete set
NO.MATCH_NO.ANGEL . – Macchiato
::ROC:: Lace Up heels

Location: The Keys

