Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am proud to be a Canadian and promote my country as much as I can–in Second Life and in real life. Although I live in Australia now, I still throw on my “Canada Eh?” t-shirt and wave my flag. Funny, the aussies say they love my accent. What accent? I wonder.

To celebrate in SL, i found this fabulous gown by Sascha’s Designs and added this stunning white and red dazzling set called Dancin Daisies by Chop Zuey.

Happy Canada Day

STYLE CARD
=====================================
SAS – Garbo Canada gown – white – SAS
:::ChicChica::: Dorothy Snow (for Slink Kitten)
*THEA* – .:EMO-tions:.
Dancin Daisies complete set – Chop Zuey
Maitreya – Lara

Make-up:
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelashes
Soiree – Cheek Contour
blackLiquid MAKEUP – blood matte
Madrid Solo- Bubble Gloss Lips – clear
ATIA’s – Cat 2 eyeliner
ZOZ – cherry red nails

