Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My styling was inspired by several elements and influences. Elements such as; ripped, frayed or torn fabrics, but also in accessories.  My main inspiration came from Romance Couture’s White Collection featuring 6 deconstructed looks.  I used some of those pieces in my mix and match, and combined them with a fabulous zipper skirt, ripped stockings, and clear plastic heels (with just a hint of white).  And to finish my look, what could be more elegant than a rose and twig mask and collar.

bootcamp 4_001

STYLE CARD
===========================================

The Whites #1 – mesh top – Romance Couture
The Whites #2 – mesh sleeves – Romance Couture
Winter Queen top – PurpleMoon
High Zipper skirt – TETRA
Sally Eyeball white stockings – Oh My GoTh
Clear pumps – White – Garbaggio
Sitala mask and collar – Zibska
KGI848 hair – *booN
Make-up: Soiree, *MC*, ATIA’s, Eyelure
Nails – *League* Slink Nails

