Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My inspiration for my Amato Haute Couture styling was from a geisha glam fashion show.  I love the flouncy tulle, lacy fabrics, beads and sequins, combined with huge messy updos and oriental make-ups.

Mixing and matching items from Bliss Couture and Sascha’s, I created this romantic styling with a hint of geisha.  I love how well the pink and white flexi skirts worked so well for my look, and I had fun giving myself pink highlights with this fabulous fun hair from Boudoir.  I hope you like it as much as I do.

Amato Haute Couture - geisha glam_001

STYLE CARD
=====================================
white skirt, flexi skirts and pants – Grande gown – SAS
pink bodice, sleeves, and flexi skirt – Arlene – Bliss Couture
Dorothy kitten shoes in Snow – :::ChicChica:::
Sweet Nymphe platinum hair (color edited by me) – Boudoir
nalls #3 – Hello Dave high gloss pinks

Makeup:
ORIENT silver eyeshadow – blackLiquid
Cat 2 eyeliner – ATIA’s
geisha lips in red – .BBB.
Hi-gloss lipgloss 50% clear – ~Blacklace Beauty~

Location: Countryside

 

