Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The inspiration for my Kattaca styling came mainly from the many black and white patterns for clothing, hair, and/or accessories. I love patterns of harlequin, houndstooth, stripes, checkers, etc.

Lines & Waves = Stripes & Ruffles…..I used this combination to create my Kattaca styling. I saw my look as Edward Scissorshands meets Taylor Swift. yes I know I’m weird. Anyway, I hope you like it.

Kattaca styling_001 Kattaca profile

STYLE CARD
======================================
jacket – [LG] – Still Into You
lace shirt – Topazia – Grayson (black)
nipple pasties (edited to match my skin)
sleeve cuffs – Topazia – Grayson (black)
collar (edited and used for a hat) – Topazia – Grayson (black)
skirt – **DIRAM** – Nyssa Motif
stretch leggings – *NG* – red
hair – {Letituier} – Horse Hair
mens earrings – Chop Zuey – Warrior
ring – Empyrean Forge – Reverie
platform heels – Garbaggio – Wicked (black)

Make-up:
line only – {MUA} – Kattaca make-up set
lipstick – *League* – Crimson Dark
eyeliner – Eshi Otawara – Eastern Star
diamond tears – Eshi Otawara – Eastern Star
nails – Hello Dave – high gloss red

