Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love wearing jeans in Second Life just as much as I do in real life.  Those glorious jeans made from soft cotton fabric that hugs you tight, like an old friend.  Comfy and stylish, denim will never go out of style IMHO.  I found this fabulous denim jacket buried deep in my closet (no idea when I bought it) and decided to create this casual trendy look.

jeans_002

STYLE CARD
============================================
jacket – *CK* – Diva (on MarketPlace)
body tights – [LeeZu!] – Brigitte
bra – Ever An’ Angel – Festiva cami
jeans – LARRY JEANS – 060 Dirty Blue
heels – [hh] – Nina
hair – *booN – Lab.011
ring – Chop Zuey – I Carry Your Heart
earrings & necklace – Chop Zuey – La Cascadeuse set in red
make-up – Soiree, *MC*, Madrid Solo, ATIA’s, ~Oceane~

Location: The Yorkshire Dales

