Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday, I spent the day sifting through Pinterest and a couple of Vogue web sites, and came across a fashion collection by Alexander McQueen in 2009.  I found one I really liked which had a hint of retro, so I thought I’d give it a go, and do a mix & match.  I hope you like it.

Alexander McQueen styling_001

STYLE CARD
=====================================
Shake, Rattle & Roll dress – Entice
Amalfi waist bow (color edited) -}RC{
B Wants B Gets collar (color edited) – Eshi Otawara
B Wants B Gets sleeves (color edited) – Eshi Otawara
The Chains of Calypso set – Chop Zuey
Regency Boots – Black Patent – BAX
Noah hair – [bade]
gathered raised hairbase – black – *booN

Make-up:
Anna’s Rain – Madrid Solo
Dimensions eyeliner – ATIA’s
Leona lipstick – black – .:JUMO:.
extra long lashes – Redgrave

