Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

 

I recently wrote a blog about a mix and match styling I did for Summer Trends for 2016. This styling was created using three different .:JUMO:. outfits.  I would like to pay homage to each of those spectacular navy outfits from .:JUMO:. and blog them individually.  Such creative beauty deserves a special blog don’t you think?

Today’s show-stopper is called Arthuriana, a two-piece gown which also includes a head piece and jewellery, and is available in; Oil, Marsala, Brown, Violet, and Navy.  I love the richly detailed sparkly fabric of the outfit, and the gorgeous pearl and gold jewellery and headpiece (all jewellery is resizeable).

I chose Winter Moon for my photo because my inspiration was the sparkling fabric.

JUMO Arthuriana_003

STYLE CARD
=====================================
Arthuriana Outfit – Navy – .:JUMO:.
Azalea boots for Maitreya – #EMPIRE
YNO421 – *booN hair
Maitreya mesh body
Location: Winter Moon

