Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The sunset was waning and soon it would be dark.  I stood on the side of an old dirt road and prayed for a ride. My travel bag was filled with free gifts from my shopping spree on MarketPlace. My cat shivered with fear and clung to my shoulder.

After I brushed the dust from my jeans and my boots, I tapped my foot impatiently. The cool night air caused goosebumps on my skin and I berated myself for not wearing a jacket.

Suddenly, another car appeared then quickly whizzed past.  Shaking my head (and my fist), I lit another cigarette. Geez!

MVL LOOKBOOK - freebies_003

STYLE CARD
================================================
bra – red – Yöllä  (Pants & Bra gift) – 0L on MarketPlace
lace tank top – black – VaVaVOOM – 0L on MarketPlace
jeans – black – Delizio – 0L on MarketPlace
stocking 5091 – black normal – [dcg] – 0L on MarketPlace
belt (from baggy jeans) – Urban – 0L on MarketPlace
Scope – little bones. – 0L on MarketPlace
ankle boots – dark set – Daisy – 0L on MarketPlace
Orbit bracelets and necklace – **RE** – 0L on MarketPlace
hoop earrings 50mm wide – black – Angelle – 0L on MarketPlace
cube bracelet Chantal – rouge – BodyCult – 0L on MarketPlace
high gloss nail color – very red – Angelle – 0L on MarketPlace
Love Doodles travel bag – Bella’s Lullaby – 0L on MarketPlace
kitten – Hail – 0L on MarketPlace
cigarette with smoke – Blackburns – 0L on MarketPlace
eyeliner – Vega black 001 – .:JUMO:.
bubble gloss lips – Ruby Red – Madrid Solo
Location: Wizardhat Studios

