Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Trends for Spring 2016 styling, as part of my MVL♛LOOKBOOK challenge, was inspired by the colours of Aqua and Light Beige/Champagne as well as fabrics of satin and lace.

I mixed and matched my look using pieces from three different gowns, and chose colors from the Pantone for this year. I also used 2 large rings from one CW outfit to create earrings.  My look was complete with fantastic hairdo, stunning bracelet, and beautiful make-up.

Lastly, I headed to Paris, and found a good corner to take my photos. Sadly, I wasn’t discovered by Givenchy or Yves Saint Laurent…..but, there’s always next time.

MVL LOOKBOOK - Spring 2016 styling_001

STYLE CARD
================================================
Kamila gown – Aqua – Celestinas Weddings
Summertime Sadness Cape – Aqua – Celestinas Weddings
Karline gown brooch – Champagne – Celestinas Weddings
Karline heels (for Slink high) Champagne – Celestinas Weddings
Karlaine ring (for right hand) – Champagne – Celestinas Weddings
Karlaine earrings (created from 2 Karlaine LARGE rings) – Champagne – Celestinas Weddings
Celeste Heirloom bracelet – Lazuri
*BERNADETTE* – .:EMO-tions:.
eyeliner – Vega Black 003 – .:JUMO:.
eyeshadow – Paris Glitter – Aqua – .:JUMO:.
lips – Leona natural – .:JUMO:.
bubble gloss – clear – Madrid Solo

Location: Paris 1900 *** Les Champs Elysees

