Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s been awhile since I did a group gift styling and I was very excited when we were given this theme as part of our Miss Virtual Latino LOOKBOOK challenge.

I spent yesterday scouring some my favourite stores to find all my fabulous group gifts, then headed home and eagerly ripped open all of my glorious treasures.

A colour palette of blacks, whites, beiges, and greens, which hints of Spring and Summer, my look is a wonderful array of; mix and match clothing, stunning jewellery, natural tones for lips and eyes, strappy heels, chic hairdo, and a dainty hair flower.

MVL LOOKBOOK - group styling_003

STYLE CARD
=============================================
Flutter pants – black – {AnaMarkova} (group gift) – MVL♛ SPONSOR
Jada dress – onyx – {AnaMarkova} (group gift) – MVL♛ SPONSOR
chest accessories (color edited then used as a hair flower) – Peplum dress – beige/lace – =Zenith= (group gift)
Don’t Call Me Betty complete set – Chop Zuey (group gift)
Elinna – [Entwined] (group gift)
Adore heels for Slink high – .:KC: Couture (group gift) MVL♛ SPONSOR
bow clutch purse – =Zenith= (group gift)
Lizzie lips – Cerise – .:JUMO:. (group gift) – MVL♛ SPONSOR
Lizzie eyeshadow – gold – .:JUMO:. (group gift) – MVL♛ SPONSOR

Location: *The Keys*

