Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

On June 12, 2007, I was born into Second Life. I spent my early years riding my horse while meandering through nature sims. I also enjoyed doing grid-wide hunts.

In 2010, I met someone who taught me the basics of building and encouraged me to join Builders Brewery. I met many talented residents, and was amazed at their ability to create mesh, textures, scripts, animations, sculpts, and photography. By December 2013, I was ready for a change.

In January 2014, a friend suggested I try modeling. In January 2014, I enrolled with my first modeling school, and within a year and a half, earned four top academic diplomas. I would not be here today, standing before you, without the guidance, support, knowledge, and creativity given to me by the incredibly talented teachers and models who I proudly call my friends.

My current goal is to become Miss Virtual LatinoAmerica 2017.

Unfortunately, I was unable to walk the runway for my Press Presentation challenge on March 19th, however, I did have a video made orior to the challenge whereby the judges were still able to score my runway walk accordingly.  My video can be seen here.

ZOOLANDER/OUTRAGEOUS STYLING

Description:

Artistic, cutting edge, and outrageous, Lady Gaga continues to astonish and shock the fashion world. She is the inspiration for my Zoolander styling. Lady Gaga elements include: music, risqué, sensual, metal and dazzling jewels.

I dare to be different in this incredibly risqué top with strategically places X‘s, and satin panties. My gothic black metal skirt with fabulous white musical notes make an artistic sheet of music, wouldn’t you say? Lady Gaga would go gaga for my wacky platform heels and stunning jewels. My end result is a crazy high-fashion style worthy of a nod from Miss Gaga herself.

MVL Zoolander_001

Styling Details :
ITEM / DESIGNER BRAND

bodysuit fishnet pasties top – Trompeur Collection – MoDANNA
bodysuit fishnet pasties bottom – Trompeur Collection – MoDANNA
Gothic Wedding cage skirt (modified by me) – Dark Water Designs
Applause top (color edited) – Beautiful Dirty Rich
Patience Deux – white shade – Zibska
pantyhose type 1 – black 40 den – Bebe (for Slink)
Laurette heels – onyx – Azoury
Euridice jewellery set (color edited) – Lazuri
Treble Clef Note hat (created by me)
musical notes for cage skirt (created by me)
Dynamite nails – C.N.
cheek contour – Soiree
Falsies eyelashes – Mon Cherie
Diamond Wings eyelashes – ATIA’s
eyeliner – Dimensions – ATIA’s
Isla lipstick – Latte Light – *League*
lip gloss 3 – Eyelure

