Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My Vintage inspiration came from Sanne Vloet wearing a pale pink embroidered corset for the 2015 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show.

Would you like lemon with your tea? Cream and/or sugar? My angelic kitties are honored to welcome you to our English country garden. The heavenly sweet fragrance of pink tea roses surround you while you sip tea and enjoy my divine corset cookies.

My vintage mix and match ensemble, from Blacklace, is a palette of pale hues of pinks and creams. The richly-detailed embroidered floral corset, delicate French lace panties and bra, dainty satin bows, and a frilly lace garter, bathe my skin in a soft pink glow. My jewelery is from Modern Couture, and my diamond platform heels are from VHD. All prims, including; wings, tea roses, kitties, tea pot, cup and saucer, and corset cookie, were created by me.

With high glossy lips and just a hint of blush on my cheeks, I am ready to walk the runway alongside Sanne and Adriana.

Tea, Mr. Razek?

Jaily Fantasy Angel

Photographer:  Kaize Topaz

STYLE CARD
===================================
full bra – Rousing Vintage Rose set – Blacklace
lace panty – Rousing Vintage Rose set – Blacklace
panty front bow – Rousing Vintage Rose set – Blacklace
lace cincher – Rousing With Love from Paris set – Blacklace
underbust mesh bow – Rousing With Love from Paris set – Blacklace
corset tie – Rousing With Love from Paris set – Blacklace
garter belt (color edited) – Blacklace Angel set – Blacklace
Shelly – *Soonsiki~
Amore Rose necklace – Modern Couture
Nacre bracelet – Modern Couture
Nacre ring – Modern Couture
Royale Pink Diamond heels – VHD
bow and banner (color edited) – Bare Rose
Tea Pot and Corset Cookie hat (created by me)
Gold wings (created by me from FP gold earrings)
Tea roses with gold leaves on wings (created by me)
Tea Pots and cup and saucers with tea pouring scripts (created by me)
Cute kitties (created by me)

Make-up:
Hello Dave
ATIA’s
~Oceane~
::JUMO::
Madrid Solo
Blacklace Beauty
Soiree::JU

