Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

OMGOSH! I had so much fun with this styling, and I could’t wait to see what LTZ, my photographer, was going to do with my photo shoot.  After an hour of laughing and swapping ideas back and forth, we came up with this idea of me lazing on the lawn of Facebook Headquarters, taking a selfie, and thinking about the next marvelous computer gadget I will stun the technology world with.   One can only dream huh?

Jaily2-Hipstersl1b

Photographer:  LTZ (LessThan Zero)

Model:  Jaily Bailey

UPSIDE DOWN STYLE CARD  hahahahahaha

Flirty skirt – Kitteh – DRBC
Cat sweater – Lowkey Shawty
Stretch leggings – black – Nerdy Girl
Ohna hair – Discord Designs
Pride Boots – MADD
KittyCats earrings – Rebel Hope
Hipster hat – Meva
plain glasses – black – Mad Nerd
Winchester handbag – Shey
Smartphone – Grimes Central
rings (from the bow leather gloves set) – RealEvil Industries
Hipster nails – entinceler
eyeliner – ATIA’s
mesh eyeliner – Oceane
lashes – *MC*
cheeks – Soiree
lips – blackLiquid
lip gloss – Eyelure

