Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My styling inspiration came from the Alice + Olivia collection, trends for the New York Fashion Week AW 2015/2016

For my Winter Inspiration challenge, I incorporated three of my favorite autumn/winter 2015 trends–geometric prints, fur, and animal prints. I mixed my styling with a chic Lavian black and gold sphere dress, a sumptuous full-length black fur coat, amazing leopard print boots by BAX, and a bold leopard-print handbag created by me.

I chose the Reve d’Espoir collection by Chop Zuey and used the Tiger Eye texture to continue with the animal print inspiration. Two rings were fashioned to create my eye-catching brooch, and I used the chest brooch as a spectacular embellishment for my handbag. Rawrrrrrrrr 😉

MVL first challenge_002

STYLING CARD :

I’m Sticking With You – Lavian&Co-BySam
Long Fur Coat – black – *COCO*
Stay-ups Type 4 30 denier – black – Bebe
Lace panties – black – !FP!
Prestige boots – Leopard – BAX
Leopard skin handbag – !JB’s (created by me)
Beach blonde hair base – Amacci
Drive – blonde – Magika
Reve d’Espoir ring – Chop Zuey
Reve d’Espoir rings – Chop Zuey (used to create brooch)
Reve d’Espoir chest brooch – Chop Zuey (used to embellish leopard skin handbag)
cheek contour – Soiree
eyeliner – LOUX
eyeliner – }RC{
lashes – *MC*
lips – blood matte – blackLiquid
lips – bubble gloss only – Madrid Solo

