Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I wore this fabulous styling at Regal’s Gloriously Unique Runway Show earlier today, which was sponsored by FALLEN GODS INC and by Zibska.

This beautiful frosty skin, by FALLEN GODS INC, is embellished with soft shimmering snowflakes and bathed me from head to toe in dreamy blue splendour. My brilliant Imke costume comes with a headpiece, bottoms, corset, shoulder pieces, and a remarkable Colour Change HUD with 12 colours for each item–so many endless possibilities! I wanted to emphasize my white corset and bottoms with sparkling teal blue (from the HUD).  To complete my fantasy styling, I accessorized with a dazzling necklace and earrings set, and an edgy ultra-modern hair both from Zibska.

Thank you so very much, Alia Baroque and Zibs.

Regal Show - dec 18_006

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Location:  Calas Galadhon

Materica female +FGInc.+ Frost – Fallen Gods Inc
Imke Full Vs costume – Zibska
Kara Jewelry Set – Zibska
Patience Deux – Zibska
**Dirty Princess** Amazing Gladiator Princess boots
Soft Kisses 8 lips(blueberry) – Madrid Solo
Bubble Gloss lips (gloss only) – Madrid Solo
*REDGRAVE* DotFeather lashes
*REDGRAVE* DropLiner lashes
*REDGRAVE* Silversnow lashes

