Tags

, , , , , , ,

There is nothing more relaxing than a leisurely skate under a crisp winter moon, to get rid of those stressful Christmas jitters.   Of course, my favorite place to skate is Calas Galadhon.   I really encourage you to grab your skates and come down for an hour or two.  if you don’t have a pair, shoot me an IM in-world and I will send you a pair.

Truck Meredith and Ty Tank create this gorgeous Winter Wonderland each year.  I haven’t found it yet this year, but i know for sure Tonya Harding’s bat is around the sim somewhere.   They will be closing the sim down, for approximately 6 weeks for renovations, starting January 1 until early February.  After all, they need a break too.

I sure wish I could skate like this.  LOL

skating_001 skating_002 skating_003

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

***VIPs Creations *** Christmas sweater
Utopia Sasha leather pants
Discord Designs – Atlas
Astralia – The holidays deer RARE (gacha item at Kustom 9)
Skates made by me

Location:  Calas Galadhon Park Sims

 

