Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today, I went to the fabulous Luxe Paris Fashion House and Ever An’ Angel Holiday Fashion show, presented by AIM, to watch some of my friends model stunningly festive creations for this Christmas season.

While there, I grabbed the holiday gifts and excitedly ran home to open this gorgeous festive gown from Ever An’ Angel.  I grabbed my wreath, hopped on my reindeer and headed to one of my favorite sims to take a few snaps.  I hope you like my styling today.

LOTD Christmas_010

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Outfit: Ever An’ Angel – Essex 2015 – Festiva gown (from Holiday fashion show)

Jewellery: Chop Zuey Miss MVW The Rising Sun set

Hair: .:cheveux:.F055 with Ribbon texture change HUD

Accessories: christmas wreath (model’s own)

Make-up:
*League*
Soiree
~Blacklace Beauty~
blackLiquid
ATIA’s
.:JUMO:.

Location:  Calas Galadhon Park

 

