Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Carolina Herrera was the inspiration for my MVL 2017 live audition styling today.

I chose to create my mix & match styling based on designs from Carolina’s Spring 2016 show. Her collection includes fabrics of tulle, pleats, and lace, and done mainly in rose pinks. I incorporated soft hues of beige and light blue as my color palette, with subtle hints of gold and silver in my accessories.

My look features this fabulous peplum top and delicate pencil skirt are from *COCO*, stunning jewels from Chop Zuey, and these stylish gold sling back shoes from Pure Poison.

MVLA live audition full_001

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Outfit:
*COCO*_Peplum blouse – beige
*COCO*_Lace pencil skirt – beige
***GIULIADESIGN*** Caroline gown bow – orange

Shoes: Pure Poison – Kaia pumps – gold (for Slink mid)

Jewellery:
Chop Zuey Chandrani bracelet
Chop Zuey Chandrani large earrings
Chop Zuey Chandrani pendant (used in bow)

Hair: booN AAN330

Make-up:
*MC*
ATIA’s
}RC}
Soiree
[mock]
Madrid Solo

