Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My inspiration comes from my home country of Canada. I have incorporated several Canadian elements into my special Fantasy Angel styling.

The red maple leaves are Canada’s national emblem, and the hockey sticks represent its favorite national sport. My hat is fashioned from two teddy bears (which I cleverly disguised as grizzly bears) fighting over one mini hockey stick. Each bear wears a special vest commemorating my two favorite hockey teams–the Toronto Maple Leafs and the Calgary Flames.

My richly-detailed white corset is from Mon Cheri, and my sumptuous lacy onyx bra-and-pantie ensemble, called Chanchal, are by Zaara. I have added this stunning red necklace and earrings set by Modern Couture, and my fierce yet fabulous red boots are from Dirty Princess. I made the graceful black wings to compliment my lingerie and overall styling. I also made the corset adornment, all the maple leaves, the hockey sticks, as well as the hip decorations.

A great Canadian Hockey Angel, eh?body_002

body_001

Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *onyx* – Maitreya appliers
*MC* Showgirl Corset
*MC* Showgirl Corset Tie
**Dirty Princess** Madame Butterfly Princess Boots
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Amore Red set
little bones. Scope
Black Wings No.6 with maple leafs
!JB’s maple leaf adornment for corset
!JB’s hip decorations
!JB’s grizzly bear hat with mini hockey stick
!JB’s perfect hockey stick
Eyeliners: *LpD*, ATIA’s, ~Oceane~, }RC{
Lashes: *MC* eyelashes
Lips: blackLiquid, ~Blacklace*, Madrid Solo
Nails: red from Slink HUD

