Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Once upon a midnight dreary, while I pondered, weak and weary,
Over many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore–
While I nodded, nearly napping, suddenly there came a tapping,
As of some one gently rapping, rapping at my chamber door.
“Tis some visiter,” I mutter, “tapping at my chamber door–
Only this and nothing more.”

~Edgar Allan Poe

raven_002

This is a mix & match I had fun doing.  I hope you like it.

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Location: Octoberville!

Outfit:
:: PM :: Dark Couture pants and top
:: PM :: Poe Falling Feathers
:: PM :: Poe Feather Tail
:: PM :: Be Mine Catsuit Halloween Special Arm Wrap
L.A. Shiny catsuit
Bebe Pantyhose Type 1 Black 40 den for SLINK

jewellery:

Chop Zuey Mens Exit Wound Spiked collar
Chop Zuey Mens Exit Wound Spiked collar (edited to create matching waist belt)

Hair: ::Exile:: Windsong

Shoes: Garbaggio // Pointed Booties – black (for Slink high)

Accessories:
+ Sinner Hands Gloves + Black
DC Wearable Crows

Make-up: *MC*, [MUA], Madrid Solo

Poses: Possession

