Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Sensual and sensational Sensous is a new release for Glitter and a must-have for your fall “messy closet”.  Sensuous comes in 4 dress colors, however, the fat pack comes with all 4 colors plus 2 additional colors to give you mix and match options for the beret and separate sleeves.

When I put on Sensous, I knew exactly where I needed to take my photos.  The City of love, romance and the fabulous Eiffel Tower.  I couldn’t resist playing with shadows and lighting while I took my photos.  I’m just glad the trolley didn’t run me down.

glitter sensous_003 glitter sensous_002

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Location: Champs Elysees – Paris 1900

Outfit: *GLITTER* Sensous mesh dress with sleeves and beret

jewellery: Chop Zuey Circus Maximus

Hair: *ARGRACE* TAMAKI

Shoes: [MODA] SANIA LEATHER HEELS

Make-up: *MC*, [MUA], Madrid Solo

Poses: Di’s Opera

