Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

“IRENE” is my favorite dress from K E L I N I for the Formal Gala presentation because I love the spanish style. All the romantic elements I love are in this stunning creation–the passionate color of red, the fabulous roses and the oh-so-sexy slit up the left side.

IRENE exudes elegance, passion, sensuality and sexiness, and will make any man fall to his knees with desire and lust. ¡Olé!

I am proud to say I became 2nd runner up for this final.  I want to thank everyone who supported me during this fabulous experience.

Kelini - 2nd runner up_001

Outfit: . K E L I N I . Miss Spain 2015 “IRENE” Red

Hair: booN YNO421

Jewelery:
Chop Zuey Tres Monegasque set
Chop Zuey Black Storm ring

Shoes: [MODA] XIA PEEP TOE PUMPS (for Slink high)

Accessories: :AE: Opera gloves – black (for Slink)

Make-up: *MC*, {MUA}, blackLiquid, [mock], [#7]

