Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The 5th Element – A Tribute to Miss Virtual World 2015 Eleseren Brianna was the 2nd runway challenge on September 12.  It was galactic and, if you’ll pardon the pun, out of this world!

Tribute to Eleseren Brianna MVW 2015

Eleseren is a reflection of John Paul Gaultier’s futuristic designs.  An edgy haute couture stylist herself, Eleseren’s flawless creativity and amazing styles continue to give me confidence for developing my own eclectic style.  Her unselfishness, dedication and unwavering support encourages me to be the best I can be.  I am truly honoured to call her my friend.

=========================================================

Background story

Water and Fire (the Sun) are the elements of my inspiration.  Water powers the generator in my belt thus creating the electricity for my legs.  Water and Fire both nourish all living things including the blue, gold and white flowers in my skirt.

I am the galactic sibling of Ruby Rhod,  Ruby is Fire while I am Water.  Saving mankind from destruction can only be achieved with the help of our elements, but there does come a time when things get somewhat fiery and temperamental.  In cases such as these, a little “water” is all that is needed to douse the “flames” of a diva.

jaily_004 jaily_007

STYLE CARD

Outfit:
*HD* Space Cat latex suit – White
[sYs] PULSAR – catsuit – metal
Eshi Fly Home skirt (with additional skirt, color edited by me)
r2 A/D/E shu jacket – Navy

Shoes:  Eshi Fly Home cyber legs

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Antiope

Jewellery:  Chop Zuey A New America Ear Cuffs

Make-up:  {MUA}, *MC*,

Accessories:  Radeon Automatic neon belt – yellow (edited by me)

