Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Saturday is our next MVW 2016 challenge–5th Element  – A Tribute to Miss Virtual World 2015 Eleseren Brianna.  I finished my styling and I’m ready to go, so I thought I would take a bit of a break.

I was in the mood to go horseback riding, so I hauled Tim Tam out of his stable and took him for a canter at Mirromere.  As we ambled along the winding paths, we spotted another horse.  Looks like Tim Tam found a friend.  🙂

timtam_001 timtam_005

Outfit:
\m/ LAVAROCK CREATIONS \m/ -LITA LEATHER JACKET
MOLiCHiNO Jourdan Bodysuit
Sweet Tea Cut off Bee Blue Jean Capris

Jewellery:
Chop Zuey Quote the Raven Mens Necklace
Chop Zuey Crunchy Salamander Mens Brooch
Chop Zuey Midnight Express Mens Ring

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Vida

Shoes:  Entice – Scarborough Fair Boots

Location:  Mirromere

