Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Music is around me everyday, when I’m dancing, shopping, or relaxing.  Every form of music has some impact on me and will determine my moods.  Classical relaxes me and puts me in a creative mood, Hip Hop or good old rock and roll makes me bounce, and there’s a good chance that I’m singing along, and Big Band music puts me in a retro mood with visions of Tommy Dorsey playing his clarinet.  Whether driving to or from work, riding in an elevator, or an evening at a dinner theatre, music will always be a part of my life.

My conceptual styling today encompasses all the music i love and allows me to be creative.  The gramophones skirt with the spinning record, remind me of days gone by, and the turning crank represents the continuous stream of music, all of which surrounds me.

My black latex bodysuit and boots keeps in theme with the spinning vinyl record, and my creative hair represents the music rising from the gramophone’s horn.  I chose gold jewelery and the Record earrings to flow with the components on the gramophone.

Turn me on, turn me up, and groove to my music!

conceptual styling_005 conceptual styling_006

Outfit:
L.A. Shiny catsuit (dark)
Grimms Bros. grimmophone skirt
MOLiCHiNO Jourdan Bodysuit – black

Hair:  [Bizarre Hair] “Musica”

Shoes:  BAX Ankle Boot  – black Patent

jewelery:
Bokeh – Abuk Necklace (plus 2 extra necklaces edited to create the matching cuffs)
*ICED* Record Earrings

Make-up:  Madrid Solo,*MC*, – LOUX -, {MUA}, and .:Glamorize:.

