Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was thrilled to learn I was chosen as an official candidate for Miss Virtual World 2016.  I have been floating on cloud 9 since I read my name, and ran over to Facebook to “like” all the other official candidates’ pages and to congratulate them as well.  I look forward to sharing this prestigious runway with my sisters, and I know there will be plenty of laughs and fun along the way.

This is my mix and match styling I wore for my live audition.

MVW 2016 - audition

Outfit:
*MLC* Genevieve sheer top and bottom – black
Paper Couture Victoria skirt and pants – black
Wild Orchid flexi glitter skirt – gold
[The Forge] Pearl Collar (Gold)
[The Forge] Boadicea’s Belt, (Gold/Black)

Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Crys

Accessories:  AZOURY – Harmonie Headwear

Jewellery:
Lazuri – Classic Pearls stud earrings and ring – golden

Make-up:
*MC*, {MUA}, !Soul,}RC{

