Tags

, , , ,

Words cannot describe how excited I am to be one of the 10 candidates chosen during the first round for Miss Kelini 2015.  The theme was casual chic and, oh my, all the candidates were beautiful.  I’m grateful I wasn’t one of the judges because I would have chose every one of them.

For my casual chic styling, I chose this luscious mesh dress named Sexy Attitude in red, my favorite color!  I squealed with delight when I saw this incredibly awesome hat named Bossa Nova.

Kelini - first audition_002 Kelini - first audition_004

Model/Photographer:  Jaily Bailey

. K E L I N I . Sexy Attitude mesh dress

. K E L I N I . Bossa Nova hat

Garbaggio // Clear Pumps – Black & Fantasy trim

Chop Zuey Symphony of Pauses earrings and bracelet

Chop Zuey Hou-Se! Ring

booN hairpiece TANA01

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to be a part of such a wonderful Kelini journey, and good luck to all the candidates.  ❤

