Tags

, , , , , ,

I was thrilled when I read Eva Kelini had posted her Miss Kelini 2015 contest,  and without further ado, I rushed to Kelini Haute Couture to begin shopping.  Her store is filled with gorgeousness and I enjoyed wandering among the stunning gowns, fabulous casual chic, and oh my goodness those marvelous hats!

At long last, I decided on this magnificent gown named Glam Gold.  Naturally, I couldn’t resist this fabulous hat named Elegance which happens to match the gown.

_Miss Kelini 2015 Contest Entry - Jaily Bailey_ (full body) _Miss Kelini 2015 Contest Entry - Jaily Bailey_ (head shot)

Model:  Jaily Bailey

Photographer:  RuDuDu Hirons

Outfit:  . K E L I N I . Glam Gold *Blue*

Hair:  booN DBH090

Jewelry:  Chop Zuey Icicles Earrings and ring

Shoes:  Pure Poison – Kaia gold pumps (for Slink med)

Accessories:  . K E L I N I . Elegance Hat *Blue*

Make-up:  *Redgrave*,}RC{, Eyelure, MONS

