Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I love Spring and everything about Spring.  The birds, the bees, and the butterflies–but most of all, I love the flowers.  The more fragrant the flower, the happier I am.  I am fortunate in real life to have several Franjipana bushes in my yard.  Sadly they only bloom for 2 weeks, but gosh the sweet aroma of the blooms sweep away any thoughts of Winter.

I’m a girly-girl, my stylings are usually about classics, vintage, and retro.  Today, my mix & match is classic meets haute couture.  I’m a flower model of sorts *grins*

The pretty flowery fabric texture of of the dramatic cut of the skirt is softened by the adorable cute pink top–ultra feminine.

I love the hair style and couldn’t decide between baby blonde or sandy blonde so I chose both.  The headdress of butterflies finishes my Spring look.

Spring Skirt_002

Model/Photographer:  Jaily Bailey

Outfit:
BLOKC Off Shoulder Top – Blush
Tee*fy Su Pencil Skirt – Bloom
pink panties (modified by me)

Shoes:  [hh] Mayra Heels for Slink high

Hair:
*ARGRACE* SUZUNA – Baby Blonde
*ARGRACE* SUZUNA – Sandy Blonde

Jewellery:  Lazuri Classic Pearls set

Make-Up:
*League*
*Redgrave*
Eyelure clear lip gloss

Accessories:
*LODE* Head Accessory –  Yeri [white] RARE
Gawk! White Leather Waist Belt (modified by me)

