Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Nature, harmony, and edifice…three elements which inspired my summer 2015 look for today. The soft color fabrics of cream, yellow, natural beige blend harmoniously with Nature’s forest of lush varied greens.  And let’s not forget Natures elements of stone and metal in the jewellery to complete this fresh look. It is the second day of Winter where I live, but when I wear this styling, I feel the warm sun on my skin and the gentle summer breeze in my hair. Versus Bloggers - Casting 2015 - Jaily Bailey_010 Model/Photographer:  Jaily Bailey Outfit: ISON – draped crop tee – beige (available on Marketplace) Ghee – Magnolia  Portia Skirt (available at FAD fashion event) Shoes:  Ghee Portia Heels for Slink high (available at FAD fashion event) Jewellery:  Lazuri Blume Yellow necklace and ring (group gift) Hair:  *ARGRACE* SUZUNA (new release) Make-up:  *REDGRAVE*, {MUA}, [mock] Accessories: Xen’s Hats Bettie Hat Yellow (available at Rue a la Page First Event) Location:  Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest

