Tags

,

SL NTM 2015_002

I would like to thank everyone who followed me on my journey to becoming SL Next Top Model 2015.

I want to thank Missy and Robien for the chance to audition for this contest.  Their enthusiasm heightened my excitement of entering the mansion, participating in the fun challenges, and meeting Jeeves our butler.

I want to thank my fellow candidates for keeping me on my toes, and also for admiring their creativity.

I want to thank Kelia, SL Next Top Model 2014, for her guidance and mentoring which helped immensely in preparing for the runway and for our challenges.

Lastly, I want to thank Lady Falina Kat for checking me over before each challenge and for being my sidekick for the Superhero challenge.

This journey has been a wonderful experience for me, and I look forward to my year as the reigning SL Next Top Model 2015.

SL NTM 2015_001

 

