Tags

, , , , , , ,

We started our first competitive challenge today with the theme being “It’s a Jungle Out There”.  We were required to  to dress in jungle theme with fashion being the focus.  We could use props if we wish.

I love cats, therefore I chose a fierce Lion styling for myself and had my protective tiger by my side.

This is also my Look of the Day.

jungle challenge #1_002 jungle challenge #1_003jungle challenge #1_004

 

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Location: Garden of Dreams

Outfit: Baiastice_Freedom Bikini – black

Jewellery:
*BOOM* Fearless wrist cuffs
Swallow Necklace Safari Gold and black

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Holly

Make-up:
.~FrozenDreams~. Tribal Face Paint
~Greta’s Couture~ Into the Wild tattoo set

Accessories:
Alchemy – Lion Hood
Hunter Spear
=Mirage= Tiger
Fur Coat cuffs (modified by model)

 

