Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Inspired by last week’s mesh body workshop, Models Workshop held a fun Spring challenge where we were asked to use all our mesh bits and style accordingly.  It was fabulous to see the different stylings from the contestants, using the alpha HUD from their mesh bodies.  Congratulations to Lorelei Maggs-Myer!

I like mixing styles when possible–Boho with Retro Casual Chic with a bit of whimsy. Bright colors abound today in my Spring styling with a hint of Easter.

Florals from head to toe and Easter all around, I feel like an English country garden. The colorful floral fabric of my dress complements the pattern in my Slink heels.

“Spring” ing forward, I modified my hat to match the pocketwatch, greenery and easter eggs in my Easter basket. (sorry for the pun). I also color edited the mesh in the hat by picking the light pink hue in the fabric.

MW mesh Spring challenge_001 MW mesh Spring challenge_005 MW mesh Spring challenge_003

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly with appliers

Make-up:
*REDGRAVE* eyelashes – extra long
.:JUMO:. Leona Lips Natural

Clothing:
Dress – Petite Mort- Red Rose Lizette
Shoes – ..::battle fairy::.. Bow Pump (Red/CabRose) for Slink high

Jewellery: Chop Zuey Oubliette Green Cabachon jewellery set

Hair: [LeLutka]-MALEFICENT – Sweeden

Accessories:
*LODE* Headwear – Valle I (modified by model)
!gO! White Rabbit Easter Basket

