Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I am honored to be selected as one of the seven candidates for Miss Zanze 2014.  This first styling is the photo competition.   A lovely lilly floral casual chic 100% mesh dress ideal for high tea at the Waldorf Astoria or perfect for all occasions!

MISS ZANZE 2014 WHOLE BODY - Jaily Bailey

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Outfit: [ZE] Lilly [BLACK PETAL]

Jewellery: Lazuri Diona VI set – necklace, earrings and bracelet

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vixen

Make-up:
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelashes – Black
ATIA eyeliner – bold
.:JUMO:. Leona Lips Natural

Shoes: Lindy Madlin Black (for Slink mid)

Accessories: black gloves created by model

Skin: Belleza Nina – Fair

Eyes: IKON Promise – Fjord

_______________________________________________________________________

After I was selected from the photo competition, I was given a choice for styling–casual, casual chic or formal.  I couldn’t resist this adorable pant outfit called Pacha as my casual styling.  I had a great time putting this outfit together, especially when my sassy Siamese cat insisted that he come along and support me on the runway.  He was my lucky charm today!

Miss Zanze 2014 - Pacha_001

 

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Outfit: [ZE] Pacha Outfit HUD {B&W}

Jewellery: Chop Zuey Visions of Sugarplums set – necklace, earrings, ring, bracelet

Hair: TuTy’s ADORABLE Updo – brown

Make-up:
.:Glamorize:. Sweetness Lips – Tomato
{MUA} – Eyeliner – monochrom – black

Shoes: Lindy’s Modern & Retro flats – color change

Accessories:
Snowpaws – Vintage Bowler Hat with full Veil
my cat “Mr. Zanze 2014” :))

Skin: Belleza Nina – Fair

Eyes: IKON Promise – Fjord

