Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It isn’t often that I wear jeans or pant suits in SL but I came across this fabulous creation by [LIV-Glam] and I wanted to show it off.  When I wear this suit in SL, I can almost feel the warmth of the woolly jacket and the soft knit against my skin in real life.  It takes a special creator to achieve this experience for me and the different grey and black hues lend an elegant look to this ensemble.

LIV-glam - Nayomi pant suit_009

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Outfit: [LIV-Glam] Nayomi Autumn pant suit

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/FashionStars/241/121/22

Jewelry: Lazuri Classic Pearls stud earrings, Lazuri Esme ring – diamond

Shoes: Slink Siren leather stilettos – black (for high)

Skin: Belleza Nina – medium

Eyes: IKON Promise eyes – Fjord

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. *Sunshine* – blonde (with color-change headband)

Make-up: Fantastic PRISM tattoo eyelashes – black, .:Glamorize:. Winter Spur lips – Burnt Red, {MUA} eyeliner Monochrom – black

Accessories: Bebe pantyhose Type 1 – black (for Slink), non-rigged mesh Cowl neck scarf made by model using full perm fashion kit by Meli Imako.

