I discovered The Vintage Touch while I was on the Fruit Salad Hunt, as this store’s gift was the cute little Watermelon bag which I blogged about earlier this week.

The designer, Elysiane Sapphire, has many little vintage treasures waiting to be discovered.  You will find clothing, jewellery, and framed vintage comic books and magazines.  She also has an array of gachas filled with fun vintages items.

Today, I am showing her Peach Tea mesh dress.  This dress does come in several other colours but I was in a peachy mood today.  I created the shoe clips, bracelet and the earrings, but I didn’t make the necklace.

Vintage Touch - Peach Tea Dress (2)_002 Vintage Touch - Peach Tea Dress (2)_004 Vintage Touch - Peach Tea dress_001 Vintage Touch - Peach Tea Dress (2)_001

Model/Photographer: Jaily Bailey

Outfit: The Vintage Touch – Peach Tea dress

jewelry: *Glitter* pearl necklace, !JB’s peach/black earrings, bracelet and shoe clips – made by model

Shoes: ::BnB:: Gina Pumps (Slink mid)

Skin: Belleza Nina – medium

Eyes: IKON Promise eyes – Fjord

Hair: Vanity Hair Miss Sixty – Intense

Make-up: .:: Beautiful Deluxe ::. Amante smudge eyeliner – Romance, *MC* “Falsies” eyelashes, .:Glamorize:. Sweetness lips – peaches

